Cederberg Observatory Rosta 2020/21

The partners shown have been allocated the weekends of which the Saturday date is shown. In the event of being unable to carry our the duty, the nominated partner can exchange weekends with another. Any such changes or cancellations due to bad weather or last minute problems will be communicated to Dwarsrivier. (Tel: 027 482 2825 or email:- Sanddrif@cederbergwine.com)

2020/21 2021
2-Jan Gerhard Pool  3-Jul Martin Lyons
9-Jan Martin Lyons 10-Jul Carl Lindermann
16-Jan Carl Lindermann 17-Jul TBC
23-Jan Andrew McConnell 24-Jul CLOSED Moon interferes
30-Jan CLOSED Moon interferes 31-Jul Andrew McConnell
6-Feb Wayne Trow 7-Aug Wayne Trow
13-Feb Malcolm Cerfonteyn 14-Aug Malcolm Cerfonteyn
20-Feb Gerhard Pool 21-Aug CLOSED Moon interferes
27-Feb CLOSED Moon interferes 28-Aug Gerhard Pool
6-Mar Martin Lyons 4-Sep Martin Lyons
13-Mar Carl Lindermann  11-Sep Carl Lindermann
20-Mar Wayne Trow 18-Sep CLOSED Moon interferes 
27-Mar CLOSED Moon interferes 25-Sep CLOSED Moon interferes
3-Apr Andrew McConnell 2-Oct TBC
10-Apr Malcolm Cerfonteyn 9-Oct Andrew McConnell
17-Apr Gerhard Pool 16-Oct Wayne Trow
24-Apr CLOSED Moon interferes 23-Oct CLOSED Moon interferes
1-May CLOSED 30-Oct Malcolm Cerfonteyn
8-May Martin Lyons 6-Nov Gerhard Pool
15-May Carl Lindermann  13-Nov Martin Lyons
22-May Andrew McConnell 20-Nov CLOSED Moon interferes
29-May CLOSED Moon interferes 27-Nov Carl Lindermann
5-Jun Wayne Trow 4-Dec TBC
12-Jun Malcolm Cerfonteyn 11-Dec Andrew McConnell
19-Jun Gerhard Pool 18-Dec CLOSED Moon interferes
26-Jun CLOSED Moon interferes 25-Dec Wayne Trow
1-Jan Malcolm Cerfonteyn

 

 

Lunar Calendar: https://www.timeanddate.com/moon/south-africa/cape-town

This staffing list is being made available to Algeria Conservation Centre, and to the farms Driehoek, Dwarsrivier and Kromrivier as well as to Mount Ceder and on our website at www.cederbergobservatory.org.za. Please forward it to anyone you think would like it.

The partners' home phone numbers and their email addresses are:-
Malcolm:    Tel: 083 626 2306 e: malcolm@icegroup.co.za
Martin: Tel: 082 569 3544 e: martin@bulkwater.co.za
Gerhard: Tel: 021 939 9380 e: engineer@gerhardpool.co.za
Peter: Tel: 021 872 6415 e: peter@trotex.co.za
Wayne: Tel: 084 688 5817 e: wayne@capeunionmart.co.za
Andrew: Tel: 082 785 7492   e: xpandinginfinity@gmail.com
Carl e: carl@cyberscene.com